San Diego Padres
2015 Schedule
• Sat, 4.07.15 - 1:15pm
San Diego Padres vs St. Louis Cardinals
• Sun, 5.07.15 - 1:15pm
San Diego Padres vs St. Louis Cardinals
• Mon, 6.07.15 - 7:05pm
San Diego Padres vs Pittsburgh Pirates
• Tue, 7.07.15 - 7:05pm
San Diego Padres vs Pittsburgh Pirates
• Wed, 8.07.15 - 7:05pm
San Diego Padres vs Pittsburgh Pirates
• Fri, 10.07.15 - 7:05pm
San Diego Padres vs Texas Rangers
• Sat, 11.07.15 - 8:05pm
San Diego Padres vs Texas Rangers
• Sun, 12.07.15 - 2:05pm
San Diego Padres vs Texas Rangers
• Fri, 17.07.15 - 7:10pm
Colorado Rockies vs San Diego Padres
• Sat, 18.07.15 - 5:40pm
Colorado Rockies vs San Diego Padres
• Sun, 19.07.15 - 1:10pm
Colorado Rockies vs San Diego Padres
• Mon, 20.07.15 - 7:10pm
San Francisco Giants vs San Diego Padres
• Tue, 21.07.15 - 7:10pm
San Francisco Giants vs San Diego Padres
• Wed, 22.07.15 - 12:40pm
San Francisco Giants vs San Diego Padres
• Thu, 23.07.15 - 7:10pm
Miami Marlins vs San Diego Padres
• Fri, 24.07.15 - 7:10pm
Miami Marlins vs San Diego Padres
• Sat, 25.07.15 - 5:40pm
Miami Marlins vs San Diego Padres
• Sun, 26.07.15 - 1:10pm
Miami Marlins vs San Diego Padres
• Tue, 28.07.15 - 7:10pm
San Diego Padres vs New York Mets
• Wed, 29.07.15 - 7:10pm
San Diego Padres vs New York Mets
• Thu, 30.07.15 - 12:10pm
San Diego Padres vs New York Mets
• Fri, 31.07.15 - 7:10pm
San Diego Padres vs Miami Marlins
• Sat, 1.08.15 - 7:10pm
San Diego Padres vs Miami Marlins
• Sun, 2.08.15 - 1:10pm
San Diego Padres vs Miami Marlins
• Mon, 3.08.15 - 7:10pm
San Diego Padres vs Milwaukee Brewers
• Tue, 4.08.15 - 7:10pm
San Diego Padres vs Milwaukee Brewers
• Wed, 5.08.15 - 7:10pm
San Diego Padres vs Milwaukee Brewers
• Thu, 6.08.15 - 1:10pm
San Diego Padres vs Milwaukee Brewers
• Fri, 7.08.15 - 7:10pm
Philadelphia Phillies vs San Diego Padres
• Sat, 8.08.15 - 5:40pm
Philadelphia Phillies vs San Diego Padres
• Sun, 9.08.15 - 1:10pm
Philadelphia Phillies vs San Diego Padres
• Mon, 10.08.15 - 7:10pm
Cincinnati Reds vs San Diego Padres
• Tue, 11.08.15 - 7:10pm
Cincinnati Reds vs San Diego Padres
• Wed, 12.08.15 - 12:40pm
Cincinnati Reds vs San Diego Padres
• Fri, 14.08.15 - 6:40pm
San Diego Padres vs Colorado Rockies
• Sat, 15.08.15 - 6:10pm
San Diego Padres vs Colorado Rockies
• Sun, 16.08.15 - 2:10pm
San Diego Padres vs Colorado Rockies
• Mon, 17.08.15 - 7:10pm
Atlanta Braves vs San Diego Padres
• Tue, 18.08.15 - 7:10pm
Atlanta Braves vs San Diego Padres
• Wed, 19.08.15 - 12:40pm
Atlanta Braves vs San Diego Padres
• Fri, 21.08.15 - 7:10pm
St. Louis Cardinals vs San Diego Padres
• Sat, 22.08.15 - 5:40pm
St. Louis Cardinals vs San Diego Padres
• Sun, 23.08.15 - 1:10pm
St. Louis Cardinals vs San Diego Padres
• Tue, 25.08.15 - 7:05pm
San Diego Padres vs Washington Nationals
• Wed, 26.08.15 - 7:05pm
San Diego Padres vs Washington Nationals
• Thu, 27.08.15 - 7:05pm
San Diego Padres vs Washington Nationals
• Fri, 28.08.15 - 7:05pm
San Diego Padres vs Philadelphia Phillies
• Sat, 29.08.15 - 7:05pm
San Diego Padres vs Philadelphia Phillies
• Sun, 30.08.15 - 1:35pm
San Diego Padres vs Philadelphia Phillies
• Mon, 31.08.15 - 7:10pm
Texas Rangers vs San Diego Padres
• Tue, 1.09.15 - 7:10pm
Texas Rangers vs San Diego Padres
• Wed, 2.09.15 - 7:10pm
Texas Rangers vs San Diego Padres
• Thu, 3.09.15 - 7:10pm
Los Angeles Dodgers vs San Diego Padres
• Fri, 4.09.15 - 7:10pm
Los Angeles Dodgers vs San Diego Padres
• Sat, 5.09.15 - 5:40pm
Los Angeles Dodgers vs San Diego Padres
• Sun, 6.09.15 - 1:10pm
Los Angeles Dodgers vs San Diego Padres
• Mon, 7.09.15 - 1:10pm
Colorado Rockies vs San Diego Padres
• Tue, 8.09.15 - 7:10pm
Colorado Rockies vs San Diego Padres
• Wed, 9.09.15 - 6:10pm
Colorado Rockies vs San Diego Padres
• Fri, 11.09.15 - 7:15pm
San Diego Padres vs San Francisco Giants
• Sat, 12.09.15 - 6:05pm
San Diego Padres vs San Francisco Giants
• Sun, 13.09.15 - 1:05pm
San Diego Padres vs San Francisco Giants
• Mon, 14.09.15 - 6:40pm
San Diego Padres vs Arizona Diamondbacks
• Tue, 15.09.15 - 6:40pm
San Diego Padres vs Arizona Diamondbacks
• Wed, 16.09.15 - 6:40pm
San Diego Padres vs Arizona Diamondbacks
• Fri, 18.09.15 - 6:40pm
San Diego Padres vs Colorado Rockies
• Sat, 19.09.15 - 6:10pm
San Diego Padres vs Colorado Rockies
• Sun, 20.09.15 - 2:10pm
San Diego Padres vs Colorado Rockies
• Tue, 22.09.15 - 7:10pm
San Francisco Giants vs San Diego Padres
• Wed, 23.09.15 - 7:10pm
San Francisco Giants vs San Diego Padres
• Thu, 24.09.15 - 6:10pm
San Francisco Giants vs San Diego Padres
• Fri, 25.09.15 - 7:10pm
Arizona Diamondbacks vs San Diego Padres
• Sat, 26.09.15 - 5:40pm
Arizona Diamondbacks vs San Diego Padres
• Sun, 27.09.15 - 1:10pm
Arizona Diamondbacks vs San Diego Padres
• Tue, 29.09.15 - 7:10pm
Milwaukee Brewers vs San Diego Padres
• Wed, 30.09.15 - 7:10pm
Milwaukee Brewers vs San Diego Padres
• Thu, 1.10.15 - 3:40pm
Milwaukee Brewers vs San Diego Padres
• Fri, 2.10.15 - 7:10pm
San Diego Padres vs Los Angeles Dodgers
• Sat, 3.10.15 - 6:10pm
San Diego Padres vs Los Angeles Dodgers
• Sun, 4.10.15 - 12:10pm
San Diego Padres vs Los Angeles Dodgers
DATE
Event
JULY
Saturday
Jul 4th, 2015
1:15pm

Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO

Sunday
Jul 5th, 2015
1:15pm

Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO

Monday
Jul 6th, 2015
7:05pm

PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA

Tuesday
Jul 7th, 2015
7:05pm

PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA

Wednesday
Jul 8th, 2015
7:05pm

PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA

Friday
Jul 10th, 2015
7:05pm

Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX

Saturday
Jul 11th, 2015
8:05pm

Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX

Sunday
Jul 12th, 2015
2:05pm

Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX

Friday
Jul 17th, 2015
7:10pm

Petco Park
San Diego, CA

Saturday
Jul 18th, 2015
5:40pm

Petco Park
San Diego, CA

Sunday
Jul 19th, 2015
1:10pm

Petco Park
San Diego, CA

Monday
Jul 20th, 2015
7:10pm

Petco Park
San Diego, CA

Tuesday
Jul 21st, 2015
7:10pm

Petco Park
San Diego, CA

Wednesday
Jul 22nd, 2015
12:40pm

Petco Park
San Diego, CA

Thursday
Jul 23rd, 2015
7:10pm

Petco Park
San Diego, CA

Friday
Jul 24th, 2015
7:10pm

Petco Park
San Diego, CA

Saturday
Jul 25th, 2015
5:40pm

Petco Park
San Diego, CA

Sunday
Jul 26th, 2015
1:10pm

Petco Park
San Diego, CA

Tuesday
Jul 28th, 2015
7:10pm

Citi Field
Queens, NY

Wednesday
Jul 29th, 2015
7:10pm

Citi Field
Queens, NY

Thursday
Jul 30th, 2015
12:10pm

Citi Field
Queens, NY

Friday
Jul 31st, 2015
7:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

AUGUST
Saturday
Aug 1st, 2015
7:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Sunday
Aug 2nd, 2015
1:10pm

Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Monday
Aug 3rd, 2015
7:10pm

Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI

Tuesday
Aug 4th, 2015
7:10pm

Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI

Wednesday
Aug 5th, 2015
7:10pm

Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI

Thursday
Aug 6th, 2015
1:10pm

Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI

Friday
Aug 7th, 2015
7:10pm

Saturday
Aug 8th, 2015
5:40pm

Sunday
Aug 9th, 2015
1:10pm

Monday
Aug 10th, 2015
7:10pm

Petco Park
San Diego, CA

Tuesday
Aug 11th, 2015
7:10pm

Petco Park
San Diego, CA

Wednesday
Aug 12th, 2015
12:40pm

Petco Park
San Diego, CA

Friday
Aug 14th, 2015
6:40pm

Coors Field
Denver, CO

Saturday
Aug 15th, 2015
6:10pm

Coors Field
Denver, CO

Sunday
Aug 16th, 2015
2:10pm

Coors Field
Denver, CO

Monday
Aug 17th, 2015
7:10pm

Petco Park
San Diego, CA

Tuesday
Aug 18th, 2015
7:10pm

Petco Park
San Diego, CA

Wednesday
Aug 19th, 2015
12:40pm

Petco Park
San Diego, CA

Friday
Aug 21st, 2015
7:10pm

Petco Park
San Diego, CA

Saturday
Aug 22nd, 2015
5:40pm

Petco Park
San Diego, CA

Sunday
Aug 23rd, 2015
1:10pm

Petco Park
San Diego, CA

Tuesday
Aug 25th, 2015
7:05pm

Nationals Park
Washington, DC

Wednesday
Aug 26th, 2015
7:05pm

Nationals Park
Washington, DC

Thursday
Aug 27th, 2015
7:05pm

Nationals Park
Washington, DC

Friday
Aug 28th, 2015
7:05pm

Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA

Saturday
Aug 29th, 2015
7:05pm

Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA

Sunday
Aug 30th, 2015
1:35pm

Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA

Monday
Aug 31st, 2015
7:10pm

Petco Park
San Diego, CA

SEPTEMBER
Tuesday
Sep 1st, 2015
7:10pm

Petco Park
San Diego, CA

Wednesday
Sep 2nd, 2015
7:10pm

Petco Park
San Diego, CA

Thursday
Sep 3rd, 2015
7:10pm

Petco Park
San Diego, CA

Friday
Sep 4th, 2015
7:10pm

Petco Park
San Diego, CA

Saturday
Sep 5th, 2015
5:40pm

Petco Park
San Diego, CA

Sunday
Sep 6th, 2015
1:10pm

Petco Park
San Diego, CA

Monday
Sep 7th, 2015
1:10pm

Petco Park
San Diego, CA

Tuesday
Sep 8th, 2015
7:10pm

Petco Park
San Diego, CA

Wednesday
Sep 9th, 2015
6:10pm

Petco Park
San Diego, CA

Friday
Sep 11th, 2015
7:15pm

AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA

Saturday
Sep 12th, 2015
6:05pm

AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA

Sunday
Sep 13th, 2015
1:05pm

AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA

Monday
Sep 14th, 2015
6:40pm

Tuesday
Sep 15th, 2015
6:40pm

Wednesday
Sep 16th, 2015
6:40pm

Friday
Sep 18th, 2015
6:40pm

Coors Field
Denver, CO

Saturday
Sep 19th, 2015
6:10pm

Coors Field
Denver, CO

Sunday
Sep 20th, 2015
2:10pm

Coors Field
Denver, CO

Tuesday
Sep 22nd, 2015
7:10pm

Petco Park
San Diego, CA

Wednesday
Sep 23rd, 2015
7:10pm

Petco Park
San Diego, CA

Thursday
Sep 24th, 2015
6:10pm

Petco Park
San Diego, CA

Friday
Sep 25th, 2015
7:10pm

Petco Park
San Diego, CA

Saturday
Sep 26th, 2015
5:40pm

Petco Park
San Diego, CA

Sunday
Sep 27th, 2015
1:10pm

Petco Park
San Diego, CA

Tuesday
Sep 29th, 2015
7:10pm

Petco Park
San Diego, CA

Wednesday
Sep 30th, 2015
7:10pm

Petco Park
San Diego, CA

OCTOBER
Thursday
Oct 1st, 2015
3:40pm

Petco Park
San Diego, CA

Friday
Oct 2nd, 2015
7:10pm

Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA

Saturday
Oct 3rd, 2015
6:10pm

Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA

Sunday
Oct 4th, 2015
12:10pm

Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA

Team News
Padres Beat Giants in Thriller
Jun 18, 2013
Last night the San Diego Padres extended their season best winning streak to seven games as they beat the San Francisco Giants 5-3 in the 13th inning. In the 12th inning, Will Venable made a game saving catch that stole the game-winning hit from J... More »